Don't wait,

sign up for our free virtual

COLOR PARTY WORKSHOP 
TODAY!

A practiacl approach to knitting with colors

Sign up HERE!

LEAVE THE COLOR INSECURITIES BEHIND ...

I cannot tell you how many times I have heard people say things like "I really struggle getting the colors right", "I don't know how to change the original colors with "my own" they don't come out right", or "I just dont get colors"

Time has come to do something about this.

You are now invited to a color party!

 

What you will learn

Introduction to basic color knowledge

Introduction to Nordic color schemes

Tips and practical exercises on how to put "your" colors together

A step-by-step procedure for how to pick colors and make sure they go together - and no colors are disappearing when you start knitting.

Agenda

Between now and May 22: Pre Workshop exercises and some knitting fun

Day 1, May 22: Live Workshop
Live Color Party - we will be talking about colors, colors and more colors.

Day 2, May 23: Post Workshop Exercise 1

Day 3, May 24: Post Workshop Exercise 2

Day 4, May 25: Post Workshop Exercise 3

Day 5, May 26: Live Q&A 
After 4 exercises and lots of new learning, let's meet for a live Q&A. Remember to post your questions upfront HERE to make sure your question is answered.

Day 6, May 27: Webinar - A Conversation About Colors 
Today we have invited Tone Loeng, a colorful knitting designer from Norway. Tone and I will talk about colors and how we select colors for our projects and designs.

Day 7, May 27: Colors in the Eternity Shawl
Are you joining us for the Eternity Shawl Experience? Wether or not you are joining us, you are invited to a bonus call where you are invited into the colors of the Eternity Universe.

 When is it? 

Date: Wednesday 22 May 2024

Time:

  • Oslo, Norway ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†Wed,¬†22 May 2024 at 19:00 CEST
  • New York, USA¬† ¬† ¬†¬†Wed,¬†22 May 2024 at¬†1PM EDT
  • Chicago, USA¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†Wed,¬†22 May 2024 at¬†Noon CDT
  • Denver, USA¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†Wed,¬†22 May 2024 at 11AM MDT
  • Seattle, USA ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† Wed, 22 May 2024 at¬†10PM PDT
  • Sydney, Australia¬† ¬†Thurs, 23 May 2024 at 1AM AEST
  • Auckland, NZ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†Thurs, 23 May 2024 at¬†3AM NZST

Where is it? 

It's all happening in Anne's Norwegian Knitting course and membership portal. The live calls are all either broadcasted via YouTube or on Zoom

What if I cannot join live?

There will be replays available until May 29th 2024.               

Do I need anything to join?

No, you will get some exercises and handouts during the course. All you have to do is to show up with your smile and knitting love.                 

Who is it for?

Knitters of all levels :) The idea is to give you some info that might help you and inspire you in your knitting. 

SIGN UP FOR FREE TODAY